NOTICE: From the Dalton Piercy Parish Council

Further to the recent meeting with regards to the potential development on the land next to Dalton Heights, please find details below for any objections parishioners may wish to put forward.

You can view and comment on the application details via the internet, at: http://eforms.hartlepool.gov.uk:7777/portal

The application number is H/2015/0353

You can also email: developmentcontrol@hartlepool.gov.uk

You can alternatively write to the planning department at:

Andrew Carter

Civic Centre Level 1

Hartlepool

TS24 8AY

You can also look at the applications, the plans and other documents at the address above during normal office hours (8.30am-4.30pm Monday to Friday).

ALL OBJECTIONS NEED TO BE RECEIVED BY HARTLEPOOL BOROUGH COUNCIL BY 02/11/15.

If you are posting or hand delivering your objection, it is advised you obtain proof of delivery.

Other people to contact are members of the Hartlepool Borough Council Planning Committee:

Rob Cook – Labour, rob.cook@hartlepool.gov.uk or 01429 280916 (Chair)

George Morris – Conservative, george.morris@hartlepool.gov.uk or 01429 266793 (Vice Chair)

Brenda Loynes – Conservative, brenda.loynes@hartlepool.gov.uk or 07599189984

Ray Martin Wells – Conservative, ray.martin-wells@hartlepool.gov.uk or 07598679322

Jim Ainslie – Labour, jim.ainslie@hartlepool.gov.uk or 01429 260003

Stephen Akers-Belcher – Labour, Stephen.akers-belcher@hartlepool.gov.uk or 07904402864

Allan Barclay – Labour,  allan.barclay@hartlepool.gov.uk or 07413690377

Sandra Belcher – Labour, sandra.belcher@hartlepool.gov.uk or 01429 263934

Marjorie James – Labour,  marjoriejames45@yahoo.co.uk or 01429 294685

Carl Richardson – Labour, carl.richardson@hartlepool.gov.uk or 07941819224

George Springer – UKIP, george.springer@hartlepool.gov.uk or 07506692055

Furthermore, your local MP, Ian Wright, can be contacted at wrighti@parliament.uk or 01429 224403.